Cheapest, Reviews, Coupon, Best Prices

Cheapest 10 XL High Capacity ColourDirect Compatible Ink Cartridges for Epson Expression Home XP102, XP202, XP212, XP215, XP205, XP30, XP302, XP305, XP312, XP315 XP402, XP412, XP415, XP405 Printers 4 Black 2 Cyan 2 Magenta 2 Yellow Reviews, Best Prices, Coupon

Colour Direct
Price: £9.99
Special Offers Available? (in Amazon)
You Save: £10.00 (50%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 0 hrs 27 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.



Most Helpful Customer Reviews

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful

Good quality15 Oct 2013

By Carol Bird

The inks are really good quality, work well in my Epson printer, ink colour is excellent on photos. Price is excellent as you get 2 sets and 2 extra black. I would recommend these inks, they are as good as the Epson ink. I will be getting this item again when I run out of ink.

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Yes good one 16 Oct 2013

By DH

Amazon Verified Purchase

Its very good. It is definitely perfect for our printer (Epson XP-205). Its wonderful that we get 2 sets of 3 different colours and 4 sets of black. Would definitely recommend it. Thanks.

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Excellent quality and value. 10 Nov 2013

By PuggyMum

First time buying non epson ink for my new printer. The quality of the ink is just as good as the originals at a fraction of the price. Also it came very quickly so I was not waiting a long time!

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

first class 19 Nov 2013

By Philip Wright

Amazon Verified Purchase

I wanted to find a product that was as good as the proprietary one, but at a more reasonable price. This seller gave mr this. Excellent product.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

10XL High Capacity Colour Direct Compatible Ink Cartridges for Epson 22 Dec 2013

By J. Wroe

Amazon Verified Purchase

Excellent value and easy to install due to detailed instructions sent with inks. Very pleased with my purchase and would buy again.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Best comparable ink cartridges 20 Dec 2013

By playback27

Amazon Verified Purchase

I was amazed at the quality of these ink cartridges . Colours vibrant on all types of paper , even canvas.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Epson compatible cartridges 18 Dec 2013

By JHS

Amazon Verified Purchase

Does the job as required at a fraction of the cost of the genuine Epson replacements. I will probably buy again.

Great purchace 2 Jan 2014

By Ray LLoyd

Amazon Verified Purchase

After installing Epson’s printer firmware upgrade I was doubtful that these non OEM Carts would work as the refillable carts I had were no longer recognised. However I had no problem with these. Would definitely buy again


www.reviewe.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
[a_com_OA]