Cheapest, Reviews, Coupon, Best Prices

Cheapest VEO - USB Dancing Water Speakers black - Desktop Speakers for PC, Mac, MP3 Players, Mobile Phones inc. iPhone & Tablets, iPad 4, iPad Air, iPad 5 iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c Reviews, Best Prices, Coupon

VEO
Price: £19.99
Special Offers Available? (in Amazon)
You Save: £10.00 (33%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 1 hrs 32 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

Not bad

If I know how small they was I would not have got them but there not bad for the price

Published 19 hours ago by Michelle

i like it

these speakers are quiet good i love the water dancing fonction.But one of the speakers led lights for the water is greener then the other one which is confusing but still nice. Read more

Published 1 day ago by Mathieu kayser

great product

i brought these veo water dancing speakers for my daughter
they came well packaged and arrived on time
i tried and tested them and they works well
they works on... Read more

Published 1 day ago by lisa keal

Wicked

A fantastic item, great sound for 6 watts total output but sound"s a few watts more, bought for my daughter as a crimbo prezzie but will be buying some for myself, colour and water... Read more

Published 1 day ago by gt

Top quality

Bought for our Grandson as a xmas present they look good he will love them so not used yet butwill be soon

Published 3 days ago by GARRY TAYLOR

Speaker review

The product was late coming but the company were very helpfull and appologetic . So all in all happy in the end. So yes I recommend them

Published 4 days ago by Hazel

SMALLER THAN EXPECTED

Loved the idea of these, they where 3 days late - but made it in secure packaging. a lot smaller than I was expecting but Good value for money - won"t know if they work until I try... Read more

Published 9 days ago by Leila Oliver

Quality Sound by VEO Dancing Speaker

VEO is the best USB dancing speakers. I bought two VEO USB dancing speaker and it is really so good. I am getting high quality sounds by this speaker. Read more

Published 12 days ago by Julie


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

23 of 25 people found the following review helpful

Light Show1 Oct 2013

By Pentickle

Colour Name:Black

The speakers are well packaged when they arrive and it takes only a short time to set them up.They are easy to use and plug into my phone and computer.The sound quality is better than the ones I previously used and the dancing lights are an added bonus.
My daughter particularly likes them in her room on a night because of the light show on the walls.I may have to get her her own set for Christmas.
You can play any music and the colours dance in time with the beat so every display is different. I also like that there are no batteries needed and you simply use a USB cable.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

funky lights 1 Dec 2013

By lisa king

Colour Name:white|Amazon Verified Purchase

this product I came across while searching for Christmas presents. This seemed to be different and exciting and novel - great product!

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

fab 3 Dec 2013

By lu lu

Colour Name:Black|Amazon Verified Purchase

i bought two of these for gifts for my children for christmas, tested them and they are brilliant...dont know whos gonna have more fun the kids or me!!!! well worth the money and am very happy with this product.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Good product but not excellent 2 Dec 2013

By Paul A Hope

Colour Name:Black|Amazon Verified Purchase

These speakers are great for the visual accompaniment that they provide. The only negative point is there is no volume control on the speakers.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Great buy 1 Dec 2013

By Bazsarah

Colour Name:Black

These are a fun way for you to play your music. Dances to the beat and works brilliantly, great little present for teenagers..

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Amazing speakers well with the money 26 Nov 2013

By Iain MacIntyre

Colour Name:Black|Amazon Verified Purchase

Amazing speakers well with the money! Great sound and built in base but has to be a certain volume for the water to dance but overall they are amazing

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Dancing water speakers 24 Nov 2013

By mr p humphrey

Colour Name:Black|Amazon Verified Purchase

Brought these for my sons 16th birthday and he is thrilled with them. They look really great dancing it the beat and even though they are small they output a decent sound. Will be buying another set probably fir my daughter next.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Great item. 24 Nov 2013

By Jamie MacDonald

Colour Name:Black

These speakers are really good, the sound quality is better than I thought, I would recommend these over other water speakers.


Product Description

Don't just hear your music, see your music! Introducing the original USB Dancing Water Speakers. You can connect the speakers easily to your PC, Smartphone including iPhone, or any other device with an 3.5mm audio output. There's no need for extra batteries, you just have to use the USB power cable to create a stunning visual display of both water and light. The generated water fountains dance in sync to every different beat and thanks to the four different vivid colors you will see your tunes come alive. You will love them and so will your friends and family. - Suitable for PC, Mac, MP3 Players, Mobile Phones inc. iPhone & Tablets - Speaker output power 3W x 2 (6W Total) - Size: 5.1cm x 6.3cm x 22.0cm
www.reviewe.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
[a_com_OA]